Latest Products http://www.sangopangbricks.com Latest Products 17-10-17 en-us http://www.sangopangbricks.com Fly Ash Brick http://www.sangopangbricks.com/fly-ash-brick.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fly ash brick (FAB) is a building material, specifically masonry units, containing class C ily ash and water. Compressed at 28 MPa (272 atm) and cured for 24 hours in a 66 oC steam bath, then toughened with an air entrainment agent, the bricks last for more than 100 freeze-thaw cycles. Owing to the high concentration of calcium oxide in class C fly ash, the brick is described as "self-cementing". The manufacturing method saves energy, reduces mercury pollution, and costs 20% less than traditional clay brick manufacturing. Sangopang bricks are eco friendly, not creating any environmental hazards. lt has long term strength, high workability, and better durability. It has high uniformity in shape and size could be supplied in every season. Brick Pavers http://www.sangopangbricks.com/brick-pavers.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Coloured Pavers http://www.sangopangbricks.com/coloured-pavers.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-established set-up in West Bengal(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. Want to obtain Colour Capped Pavers at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Coloured Pavers. Grass Pavers http://www.sangopangbricks.com/grass-pavers.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the name on which the customers lay their trust for quality, as we are supplying the finest Grass Paver. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from West Bengal(India). Hollow Block http://www.sangopangbricks.com/hollow-block.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In today's construction, the majority of Hollow Block produced are used in two basic applications. The first is in reinforced or unreinforced single- wythe structural walls. Hollow Block units provide both the structural component and the brick finish without the need for additional materials. Hollow Block for this type of use generally range in size from 4 to 8 in. (102 to 203 mm) in nominal thickness with void areas in the 35 to 60 percent range. Cement concrete hollow blocks have an important place in modern building industry. They are cost effective and better alternative to burnt clay bricks hy virtue of their good durability, fire resistance, partial resistance to sound, thermal insulation, small dead load and high speed of construction. Planter Wall Fencing http://www.sangopangbricks.com/planter-wall-fencing.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Established in West Bengal(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Concrete Flower Blocks http://www.sangopangbricks.com/concrete-flower-blocks.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Flower Boxes. Kerb Stone http://www.sangopangbricks.com/kerb-stone.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. Retaining Wall Blocks http://www.sangopangbricks.com/retaining-wall-blocks.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of West Bengal(India) Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. Textured Pavers http://www.sangopangbricks.com/textured-pavers.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. Solar LED Pavers http://www.sangopangbricks.com/solar-led-pavers.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Split Face Concrete Blocks http://www.sangopangbricks.com/split-face-concrete-blocks.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Split Face Concrete blocks give buildings an attractive textured stone- like finish which is both affordable and highly durable. Split Face Concrete blocks are a highly flexible product that suits residential and commercial buildings, and landscape retaining walls. Whether internal or external, load bearing or non load bearing. We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Split Face Concrete Blocks in India. Made as per industry standards, our Split Face Concrete Blocks are able to withstand extreme conditions. Available in different sizes and shapes, our Split Face Concrete Blocks are nominally priced for the ease of buyers.